Lewistown

LewistownStore


James Moodie
General Manager
Store: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-1624
Email:jmoodie@moodieimplement.com

Steve Moodie
Store Manager
Store: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-4828
Email:stevem@moodieimplement.com

Tony Sebek
Parts Manager
Store: (406) 538-5433
Email:tsebek@moodieimplement.com

Dave Dieziger
Service Manager
Store: (406) 538-5433
Email:ddieziger@moodieimplement.com

Craig Ayers
Sales
Store: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5623
Email:craiga@moodieimplement.com

Brad Leap
Sales
Store: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-5095
Email:bradl@moodieimplement.com

Jeff Lee
Sales
Store: (406) 538-5433
Cell: (406) 366-2476
Email:jlee@moodieimplement.com